Contact Us

Talk to the Experts

Looking to contact the team at PAIB Insurance Inc.? We strive to provide the best service possible and have made several options available for you to get in touch with us! Call us by telephone and speak with a human – EVERY TIME! We are highly responsive and value your inquiries, no matter how big or small. If you’d prefer to drop us a line over the internet, feel free to contact us via email or through our handy on-site contact form.

TOLL FREE
FAX

705-360-5300

EMAIL
MAILING ADDRESS

101 Pine Street South
Timmins ON, P4N 2K1

sylvie ayotte
Sylvie Ayotte

Executive Administration Manager
s.ayotte@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 106

rob sapinski
Rob Sapinski

Commercial Lines Broker
r.sapinski@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 103

lori mahon
Lori Mahon

Registered Insurance Broker
l.mahon@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 101

donna mongeon
Donna Mongeon

Registered Insurance Broker
d.mongeon@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 102

darcy bergeron
Darcy Bergeron

Commercial Lines Broker
d.bergeron@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 111

celeste tonkin
Celeste Tonkin

Registered Insurance Broker
c.tonkin@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 104

troy vaillancourt
Troy Vaillancourt

Commercial Lines Broker
t.vaillancourt@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 112

Roberta Hume

Registered Insurance Broker
r.hume@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 105

ginette lacourciere
Ginette Lacourciere

Receptionist / Data Entry
g.lacourciere@paibinsurance.com
1-844-360-5300 ext. 109